Call today 619-661-6464 or email us to speak to one of our sales members

Directory

General Information/New Customer Inquiries:
619-661-6464 x3101 or info@iab-sd.com

Compliance Team:
Miriam Meza: 619-661-6464 x3118 miriam@iab-sd.com
Benjamin Ramirez: 619-661-6464 x3104 bramirez@iab-sd.com
Rachael Goding: 619-661-6464 x3124 rgoding@iab-sd.com
James Goding: 619-661-6464 x3125 jamesg@iab-sd.com

Textile Team:
Sandra Puente: 619-661-6464 x3122 spuente@iab-sd.com
Laura Villegas: 619-661-6464 x3121 laura@iab-sd.com
Emilio Martinez: 619-661-6464 x3138 emilio@iab-sd.com

ISF/Inbonds/Air Ocean:
Steve Goding: 619-661-6464 x3111 sgoding@iab-sd.com
Misako Newkirk: 619-661-6464 x3110 mnewkirk@iab-sd.com
James Goding: 619-661-6464 x3125 jamesg@iab-sd.com
Edgar Cortes: 619-661-6464 x3105 ecortes@iab-sd.com
Jose Lopez: 619-661-6464 x3120, jlopez@iab-sd.com

Reconciliations:
Benjamin Ramirez: 619-661-6464 x3104 bramirez@iab-sd.com
Jose Lopez: 619-661-6464 x3120 jlopez@iab-sd.com

Exports:
James Goding: 619-661-6464 x3125 jamesg@iab-sd.com
Anna Gafare: 619-661-6464 x3101 agafare@iab-sd.com
Briana Harris: 619-661-6464 x3100 bharris@iab-sd.com
Gloria Magana: 619-661-6464 3117 gmagana@iab-sd.com

Warehouse:
Jesus Ortiz 619-661-6464 x3130 jortiz@iab-sd.com
Arturo Santos: 619-661-6464 3137 asantos@iab-sd.com

Accounting:
Victor Torres: 619-661-6464 x3107 vtorres@iab-sd.com
Sonia Varela: 619-661-6464 x3108, sonia@iab-sd.com

C-TPAT Certified SVI# intBro01383